Innovation Zones

Geoffrey Moore, Mohr Davidow Ventures

Loading video...

Moore elaborates on the four different innovation zones: product leadership, operational excellence, customer intimacy and value renewal. These zones make up the market maturity life cycle.

Apr 6, 2005

More from this event

More from Geoffrey Moore

More on this topic